Into the Skin Care world

Last year as we don’t have so much to do (or rather, we couldn’t), I started thinking about caring for my skin especially for my face, because I’m getting old (I was 33 at time, now I’m 34).

Before, I only used a face wash that drying my face, a day cream (with SPF 18) I believe containing niacinamide (I didn’t care much about ingredient at times) and sometime a night cream from the same series with the day cream. And I felt just ok with it. Now I know I didn’t use enough protection 😦

And then I watched so many videos about sheet mask, I like sheet mask, and I want to know if it was ok to use sheet mask every day.

I bought bunch of sheet mask, lol.

And everything kinda roll from that.

I learned so much about basic skincare, skin barrier, and the important of sunscreen, etc.

I plan to write my ‘review’ or at least my experience from trying out skincare products that I used or still use in my routine. Some kind of skincare journal for me, and maybe some information for one who need it.

My skin, is not in the best condition by any means, in fact it’s in the most irritated state I’ve ever been thanks to the facemask, I still trying and hoping to have a better skin condition.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.